Some Pics from Bilbao

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Just thought I'd share these pics I took during my 2-hour stopover in Bilbao in the Basque Country of Spain.

IMG_1118.jpg
A glass sculpture on a wall

IMG_1114.jpg
My first meal in Spain

IMG_1117.jpg
Some pretty Art Nouveau tilework

Pineapple Family News:

Things are looking up! Another job was gotten today! We feel like our luck is finally changing!

Jeremy (3 years old) has been simply calling me "Ella" ("her") since I got here. Today I told him for the hundredth time, "My name is Estéfani, not Ella," and he said, "Estéfani, no--¡Ella!" Okay then. :)

Things are still a bit crazy and we haven't settled into a routine yet, so that's why I've just been posting short updates. I hope that as things calm down I'll be able to get back into posting like I used to.

Thanks for reading. :)

Sort:  

may the luck continues to be with you @stephie.spicer !
just discovered your account with that 10 days old post, but whatever, will follow your adventures :)
have a great Sunday !

Hey, thank you. :) You have a great Sunday too!

with a great pleasure, enjoy your evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73