The Zebras and Us

in #travel6 years ago


Attachment-1 (46).jpeg

On my little brother Luke's visit, I got to take him to the first zoo he's been to. He's grown up in Las Vegas and as you can imagine, there's a shortage of zoos there. This particular shot, we got to hang out with some really cool zebras. I hope to get the opportunity to hang out up close with some in the near future.

Their stripes were amazing and a delightful sight to see. I was trying my best to make some zebra noises and for the most part, they were responding.

Attachment-1 (47).jpeg

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78