I Never Leave Home Without It

in #travel6 years ago


Attachment-1 (41).jpeg

What I'm speaking of is my Lifestraw which has been around Asia with me ever since my brother DJ Pacman brought it over from Switzerland. I continuously travel to places in nature that's abundant in fresh water, just so I can use my Lifestraw. This trip it was drinking from the waters of Khlong Plu Waterfalls on Koh Chang in Thailand.

Khlong Plu Waterfalls quickly became my favorite waterfall in eastern Thailand because of its gorgeous emerald-colored pool. It's the most visited waterfall on the island and the water is always clear all year round. The water had a crisp cold to it, which is a privilege in Thailand because of how hot it is all year round. It was a refreshing type cool to it and you can feel the refreshing liquid all the way to your stomach. There are magical healing properties at all waterfalls so I was super grateful to be there. I left a piece of my heart at Khlong Plu Waterfalls yall.

"Tastes like cognac & ginger ale..."
@stewsak

Attachment-1 (30).jpeg

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't really get @stewsak. What's the lifestraw all about

HI @lilkeszi, a Lifestraw is a water filter that lets you drink out of fresh body water places such as rivers, streams, lakes etc. Cleans the water to drinkable. A really cool tool if you like traveling through nature.

Ohhh. No wonder, now I get. Well I wish to have it, will you get one for me? 🙈🙊

Hello @stewsak !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

BIG ARTICLE - Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/mwi2uy11

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04