VLOG014 - Taranaki, the mountain where I was raised

in #travel6 years ago


This week we take my adorable little niece around Te Papa museum in Wellington, while my Mum gets pampered at a beauty salon for Mothers Day. It's so eye-opening to chase a 1.5 year old around and see what captures their attention! Oh to be a child again...


Then we shoot up to Taranaki to spend time with my friends and also celebrate my little sister turning 21! I was raised in Taranaki from 7 or 8 years old and there is nothing quite like seeing that beautiful single cone peak while you're driving through the lush green countryside


We stayed at Scott's house and ended up having heaps of fun, I actually kind of tricked Scott into going to my sisters party, but it all worked out for the best! After a bit of exploring around New Plymouth we head back to Wellington!


Hope you have all enjoyed another episode, I'm going to spend the next week catching up with all of these vlogs so they are in sync with youtube and then maybe I will even start doing DTUBE exclusives because that's what all the cool kids are doing.

PEACE

@stickycj


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

congratulations man... good job, greetings from Venezuela country.

Thanks Gabo, stay tuned for more action! We are in England now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87