Perfect view? What would yours be?

in #travel6 years ago

Pretty beautiful right?

BA065C7D-54B7-4B9A-B686-0812D7424F00.jpeg

From the north west tip of Koh Samui, looking over onto the neighboring island Koh Phangan. Just seeing through the jungle and out to the blue sea is so awesome!

Views like this are pretty much my favourite :) I love looking out into the sea, and seeing islands, the whole tropical thing!

I also LOVE mountains. Being at the top of a peak and looking out over a huge mountain range is stunning!

I guess there is no perfect view, it just can become a collection of life log memories and defining moments :)

What do you prefer? Mountains? Lakes? Beaches?

Oh yea, how could I forget the night sky! Now that is one EPIC view when looking up at a clear night where there is minimal light pollution! That again, is just ‘out of this world’ ;)

Peace! :)

Sort:  

lovely looks like paradise to me , my perfect view is a simple one , and you don't have to go far - just look up at the night sky and wonder what is out there : )

I don't know why.. but this post made me hungry for pizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87