A lovely hangout with my childhood friends. (Vlog - 06)

in #travel6 years ago

The day was really awesome.
It was the 1st day of Bangla new year. In the mornning suddenly I decided to meet with my childhood school friends. Then I contact with them and decide it finally.

image

Me with my 6 school friend was meeting togather. Then we decided to go "Zia park".

image

We also went to "Sangsad Vaban". The day was amazing. After many days we were meet each other. We enjoy the day so much.

image

We spend beside "Sangsad Vaban" road till 8.00pm. Then we take some lovely selfy.

image

I can't forgot the day. It was also a rememberable day for me.

R6HMdhg.png
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


R6HMdhg.png

Sort:  

There were some good moments. I miss this day very much. I love my friends very much.

Have a lot of fun, guys :) Greetings from Poland!

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27