Traveling to Chittagong. (Vlog - 05)

in #travel6 years ago

It was 1 years ago. I was travelling Chittagong.
The travel was really awesome. After my HSC exam I travel there with my friend Mahmud.

image

Chittagong is a beautiful place of Bangladesh. Green environment, hill, river, pool, forest, sea allover a wonderful place of Bangladesh.
image
I really enjoy there.
image

My friend and me traveling many wonderful place. We also visited Chittagong University which was really wonderful.
image
image

The travel always give me missing. I really miss those days.
image

I couldn't leave the place. When I leave I feeling so sad.

R6HMdhg.png
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


R6HMdhg.png

Sort:  

nice! follow you!

thank u friend, stay with me. :)

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.

Great Post. I love how tech has allowed for HQ/HD photography/imagery/videos to be posted GLOBALLY which is giving a much needed utensil for professional photographers who don't have access to expensive equipment to take great photos like yourself!

Followed & Upvoted my friend! Keep it up.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surzo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75