Yes - I Like Piña Coladas and Yes, I Like Getting Caught in The Rain

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Vietnam, you don’t disappoint me. This island is spectacular and I never want to go back home to Norway!

image

Today’s lunch: I have no clue what it was. But it was gooood!

image

Stunning sunset at the resort. I am sure I can enjoy my three weeks here!

image

Long Beach at Phu Quoc island. It took me one week to learn how to pronounce that name. Haha!

image

The brekfast at the hotel! It’s really nice and has so many options. Happy camper!

Have you been to Vietnam? What was the best food you had here?

@susanne

Sort:  

wow on that 2nd shot! looks like you're having a great time:) safe travels ✌

Thank you very much!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Vietnam is so beautiful country, i love love love it @susanne and thanks for make use esteem. Have a nice day ;)

I love both eSteem and Vietnam ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you my dear

Great heading....got me interested to read the rest :)

Thank you! I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87