a roadtrip thought

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Yet again, its time to travel, wer heading up the Swedish countryside to my school
While driving, i was thinking: What is your definition of beauty??
I enjoy, uneditet, done by nature sereen landscape, dosent actually mean, you like me to show them... Do you get were im coming from???
I mostly share pictures that give me, the photographer a calming feel, were i lose the stress of todays society, all them must/should/need momenst we have today.. Im trying to give you that feeling, that you can unplug and watch the nature show outside our office or busy street under your appartments..
Hm i sencery are thinking about this now.. O.o
As a -what I think, i give; might not be what you get.
408375_584572264889863_1708312722_n.jpg

554410_584572774889812_232558719_n.jpg



“Study me as much as you like, you will not know me, for I differ in a
hundred ways from what you see me to be
.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png

CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif


Nmae

Sort:  

The photos are nice. They have a unique light. This is my (@muratkbesiroglu) second account for Turkish posts.

Aww hiiiii then :D so nice to hear, thanks :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It sounds so chill :D
I visited my parents for 3 days just to get away from the city and to chill.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woohoo great to hear :D
see, exactly my point, you need to go visit someone , to get a calm surounding...
I hope you hade a great time at your parents house :D

Yes! Sometimes I just wanna rent a airbnb in Sweden or Norway in some nature-ish setting. Just to chill :D Had a good time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photos were successful in showing the tranquility of nature. Nicely done!

Good morning sweety :D so fab to see you here :D
aww great, thank you :D
I find it hard to know, what to post, im also lacking some what of inspiration tooo O.o
Happy weekend sunshine :D

What a beautiful area it is nice to get out in the countryside now and again quite refreshing

Ahhhhh..... beautiful

Every photo i post - well almost all them - are about what you said. They probably don't look like that to people viewing though.

woohoo Fab, thank you :D
see, i know what i wish to share buut how you see it , is tooootallyy diffrent ;9

Doing it. Taking the photos. That's when i'm at peace. I might not even call it that because i'm not thinking very much at all when i do it. Every time i take photos or paint or play guitar it's there. A feeling of ease and space, creation, and maybe it could be called joy. Editing the photos is mostly the same. Then i post my work here and it goes away. Almost no one gets it or is interested at all. So if i don't tell everyone great stories and have wonderful words my work doesn't exist and is nothing? A joke? A sham? I will regret posting this comment because it won't create more for me or change anything but i'm pretty sick of the standard of normality of what is liked here and rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34