Sunny day at Mission Rocks beach...

in #travel6 years ago

778ea978-1daf-461b-9dbb-c967e016a3a8.jpeg


I was visiting the iSimangoliso Wetland Park ( a UNESCO World heritage site ) and decided to stop over at this beach.. while I was there I decided to climb up the dunes to snap this cool picture of the ocean!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice pic, welcome to steemit.com, hope you like it here. Any questions, feel free to ask, the community is great and very helpful.

@sweet-and-sour, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Nice pic, welcome to steemit.com, hope you like it here. Any questions, feel free to ask, the community is great and very helpful.

Nice pic, welcome to steemit.com, hope you like it here. Any questions, feel free to ask, the community is great and very helpful.

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97