japanese vending machine culture

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

japan vending machine culture       

as a culture of Japan that people can easily recognize. I have a vending machine culture. When I went on a trip to Japan, I think you've seen a lot of vending machines. A Japanese vending machine, almost in one alley, I don't think it's just a lot of attention Because every vending machine has its own characteristics, I think people in our country often mention it.

vending machines are It's called a map-up bike. What is common in our country is A soda vending machine, right? I've recently had a vending machine, and I'm feeling very sensational. I've seen the knights appear. I just found the photo. I'm sorry I couldn't.

Tobacco, beer, ice cream, ramen vending machines. I never thought I'd see it on the vending machine. There are a lot of products ~   What kind of vending machine do you want to use? I'm ramen.

But in Japan, which is a vending machine paradise, The vending machine industry is dying. I think the convenience store is developing, Unless it's urgent, I think we're using a convenience store.So recently, there are many unusual vending machines Would vending machines be developed day by day? A vending machine with foreign language services, A vending machine that can earn coupons like a cafe, vending machines that provide Wi-Fi, etc. The vending machine market I was trying to make it active. Especially, restaurants around vending machines, traffic information, The services you can see are provided with foreign language services It's for foreign tourists Maybe the Tokyo Olympics are just a few years away!  When you travel to Japan, you can also enjoy this Japanese vending machine culture I think it would be fun to take a look at it:)그래서 최근에는 특이한 자판기들이 많이 있다고 해요 자판기도 날로 발전한다고 할까? 외국어 서비스가 지원되는 자판기,  카페처럼 쿠폰을 적립할 수 있는 자판기, 와이파이를 제공하는 자판기 등 다양한 기술을 결합하여 자판기 시장이 활성화가 될 수 있도록 노력하고 있더라고요 ~   [출처] 놀라운 일본 자판기 문화|작성자




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29