Cha-am beach, a beautiful beach in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Cha-am beach 6.jpg

Cha-am beach is a beautiful beach in Thailand. It’s situated in Petchaburi province which is near the famous Hua Hin beach and not far away from Bangkok.

Although, it's not popular as Hua Hin beach, Cha-am beach is really peaceful, so you can feel relaxed as long as you stay there.

Cha-am beach 3.jpg

Cha-am beach is very long beach on the Gulf of Thailand. The light breeze from the sea will make you feel good and refreshed.

The beach is very clean, so you can sit at the beach for some activities with your family; i.e. making sand castle, having sun bathe, playing ball or reading your favorite books, etc. You will have a lot of fun in the sun, for sure.

As you will see, there are a lot of pine trees along the beach. They are good shade for us.....

Cha-am beach 1.jpg

Cha-am beach 2.jpg

Cha-am beach .jpg

Cha-am beach 5.jpg

Cha-am beach 11.jpg

Cha-am beach is also a good place for jogging along the beach. Especially, at the sunrise or sunset, the atmosphere is very magnificent.

Cha-am beach 4.jpg

Cha-am beach 7.jpg

Cha-am beach 8.jpg

Cha-am beach 9.jpg

Cha-am beach 10.jpg

Let's go to the beach!!

p.s. I The photos are not clear enough since it's rainy season here in Thailand. There were a lot of clouds over the sea.

p.s. II The photos are from my sister's recent trip to Cha-am.

Sort:  

Very peaceful beach! I haven’t been there for ages!
I need to go to the sea one day to taste the salty sea!!

Yeah! It's very peaceful beach indeed..... I also have not been to the beach for ages..... Ha ha! I would love to taste the salty sea, too...... Let's go to the beach!!!!

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

It's also rainy season here in the Philippines, my friend! Although the skies are not so blue, I can see that Cha-am beach is lovely indeed! I especially love that it is so clean. I also love the pine trees and I imagine how useful their shade is during hot summer days. Great photos by your sister and wonderful post!

Many thanks for your great comment, my friend!

Yeah! It's great that our countries are not far away and have the same seasons and environment.

Regarding the beach, I'm happy to hear that you can see that Cha-am beach is lovely even though, the skies are not so blue. Ah, I love that it is so clean, too. ;)

I'm pretty sure I could do some serious beach walking, then heavy napping in the shade of the trees on that beach. Ah, the life. Used to do a lot of beach wandering in Florida, on family vacations. Covered a lot of miles walking. So much fun. Thanks for showing us the leisure side of things out your way. Cheers

It's great to see you again after you were absent from Steemit for long time.... I'm thinking of you and your new articles very much....

Ah! Yeah! I think, I'll have heavy napping in the shade of the trees after walking, for sure. I'm glad to hear that you also used to do a lot of beach wandering in Florida with your family. I can imagine how much fun you had....

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me.

Have a wonderful day, GFF! I look forward to reading your articles very soooooooooon..... ;))

What beautiful beaches dear friend @tangmo, congratulations to your sister for the beautiful images she has captured
I wish you a wonderful weekend

I much appreciate for your nice comment and I'm happy to hear that you like the beach and the images. Many thanks.

Have a nice day, too! ;)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 25 SBD worth and should receive 149 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and I'm very glad to know that this post is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded that day. I highly appreciate it.

Have a great day, too. ;)

Ok! I will gladly go to the beach with you @tangmo! That is my kind of beach because it is not crowded, clean and it is large. I could happily spend many days there. : ) It sure is a beautiful beach!

Ah! Yeah! Let's go to the beach..... It will be great that we spend the times together at the beach. It's my kind of beach, too, "not crowded, clean and large".

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

It sure would be great! I am on my way. : )

Great! This is my big smile for you. ^__________^

Wow Excellent photography. so amazing beach .
100% like and resteem

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and resteem my post. I'm happy you like the photos and the beach. ;)

This is wonderful beach. it is amazing and great photography
Thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm very glad that you like the beach and the photos.

Have a nice day, too. ;)

@tangmo, Cha-am beach superior place to be enjoy and have fun. Also better place for swimming activities. Outstanding photography.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! It's a good place for swimming activities indeed. It would be a lot of fun if you go there, for sure. I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

lovely beach. I have been there and in the rainy season too.

Thanks so much for your nice comment. Ah! That's what I thought, I remember that you have been there before. So, I hope these photos can bring your memory back! ;)

I'm happy to hear this! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87