New Day!!!

in #travel6 years ago

Hey people!! It's almost been three months that i haven't been here but to be honest i really missed this place. I missed all my friends that i have been able to make here.I just had few bad days in my life and to be honest I wasn't able to handle them.

image

My mind stopped working for a long period of time and I thought my thoughts were put to freeze my some external force. Everything around looked doubtful and in all this mayhem I really felt afraid and scared. But as they say these bad times are inflicted only to get best out of you. I don't know about the best but yeah I am pretty sure that I have courage to deal with it.

image

When you have these awful times, I think the best is to get out of your comfort zone and involve yourself in things that previously looked out of reach. You will surely conquer them.

image

I never knew that my love towards nature is this amazing. In all the choas, I missed travelling and capturing best insights of nature. Trust me, this has really given me a tremendous trigger to think positive and out of all feel happy with things around. Give little of your time to nature and it will bess you in million ways. I am not at my best but yeah the nature and my endless passion for it's immense beauty is atleast making me smile.

image

For three months, I was stuck around my room, didn't want to come out but yeah now that I have come out, it's only nature that seems like welcoming me with its arms wide open.

image

Home isn't the place where you spend your time living,eating,sleeping etc, it's where your heart belongs. Ohhh! Nature thank you for having a place for me.

Let's start afresh again and this time I know who is wishing me good luck :)

Sort:  

Awesome photograph's!
Oh, Sorii to hear that, but what was happened with u? though I missed your post's :-)

Thank you friend, I missed your beauty tips too ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tasauver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am so glad you're back. I was wondering what happened. I have also been in a bit of a slump, and you know, I find writing about it, and finding new projects (like DTube) has really helped.

Stay around! we like you!

@princessmewmew how can I forgot you, you had inspired me here from day one, i still remember your words of encouragement, yes I will write about it, and thank you for appreciating :)

Good luck brother , Hope to see you sway .

Thank you man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72