Being Treated At Sweet Tahoe Time

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

While at lac Tahoe, @karensuestudios, @acromott and I were treated to an awesome ice cream place. This place is called Sweet Tahoe Time.

We got treated by its owner after she saw @karensuestudios and @acromott doing some acroyoga. She was really stoked seeing them.

She was so sweet and funny! She was riding a motorized cooler along with her friend. Both of them had one! It was hilarious seeing them ride those things.

Those cruising coolers make anyone look cool, as cool as it gets!

After talking to them for a bit, we ended up talking about Steem and giving them our business card. She wanted @karensuestudios and @acromott to perform during the opening of her new business venture.

She told us she was about to open a place, right next to Sweet Tahoe Time, where she would be renting all sort of embarkations for people wanting to go on the lac.

Anyway, the sorbets were delicious and Beth really made our day!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


Sort:  

Those are some great looking people right there. I am easily impressed, i think.. and I am highly impressed by the motorized cooler LOL. You 3 are positive energy magnets wherever you go. I love your faces <3

Those motorized coolers are ridiculously funny!

They are hilarious!

Ohhh now that i saw the GIF and I am thinking I dont know if I have already voted for @teamsteem for witness... need to check it out :)

That's my passion to go ice cream with friends, it's so fun, this is a good image

Very friendly folks

Thanks for your comment <3

Awesome! My Fam ones one of the little caesars pizza and nathan hotdogs in carson city there. I would of rolled up! haha

They all look great, I feel like they had fun

What a great story.
I always get stoked watching @karensuestudios and @acormott doing their acroyoga.
Looks like you guys are having great time together.

Sweet Tahoe Time seems the real deal well I lobe Karen's soft little giggles lol @acromatt too seems elated, lol you're catching the ice cream fever. 😂😂

This sounds like a disrespectful tourist complaining that they aren't allowed to act like they're partying in fucking Cabo on their rented patio at midnight, completely oblivious to disturbing the people who actually live here. You think the authorities are going to bother a local quietly relaxing in their hot tub on their patio at night after a long days work? No, if you get fined, you were probably being an ass.

Yes, people live here. No, we don't have to tolerate people treating it like their own personal playground.

These are the same people that trash the beaches every year because, hey, they don't have to live here, they don't have to clean it up.

I'm not sure what you mean. I'm not sure you're referring to me as a complaining tourist. I haven't complained, on the contrary.

Wow, she treated the right people with a lot of influence. A good investment. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17