Walking Out The Santa Cruz Boardwalk!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The only thing I knew about Santa Cruz, before visiting it, was that a skateboarding company that I love started there. Santa Cruz a pretty small city of around 64,000 people.

While hanging there @karensuestudios, @acromott and I made another fun video! Oh and we saw @surfermarly!

The principal industries of Santa Cruz are agriculture, tourism, education (UC Santa Cruz) and high technology. Santa Cruz is a center of the organic agriculture movement, and many specialty products as well as housing the headquarters of California Certified Organic Farmers.

"The wisest man I ever knew taught me something I never forgot. And although I never forgot it, I never quite memorized it either. So what I’m left with is the memory of having learned something very wise that I can’t quite remember." - George Carlin

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


Sort:  

Hahahaha, I had actually no idea I was in Santa Cruz today either! :-D
Also that photo wall at the end is hilarious!
Thanks for the laughter guys end please enjoy your weekendzzzz @teamsteem @karensuestudios and @acromott 😍

Great post ..
Great place .. good for you, you are lucky
Thanks for sharing your experience with us‏..

@teamsteem
is plastic rose in your hand?

Santa cruz. Great visit to a wanderful place. You two are looking very good and the picture is brilliant. Thanks for sharing.

loved the picture haha 😅

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

haha really funny like it!

Hahahahaha That's enjoy :)

Follow me please. I have followed you long ago

This is the only part I will remember. Forever.

Capture d’écran 2018-07-06 à 19.29.26.png

So much fun at Santa Cruz, its really a pretty small city of around 64,000 people compare to the city where i leave with so many people.Thanks for sharing a video of some of your beautiful moments with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13