The Leaf in LISBON! My series #10

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, actually this is mostly in Lisbon but i had a few hours to see Eiffel Tower because of the transfer so i wanted to share it too! Can i count myself like i saw Paris? Probably not but at least i have a photo in front of the tower! I went to this trip when i turn to 22 on my birthday. Young times ha! Promise only 5 photos from Paris!
IMG_2537.JPG
Added here to seem like a cool person on the cover photo!

ps: Please dont mind my blue hair that time. Yes, i tried every strange colour!

IMG_2115.JPG
The first date with mr. Eiffel Tower. You can see the happiness on my face on the picture below.

IMG_2163.JPG
Please ignore the ugliness.

IMG_2192.JPG
Yes, that is a pyjama pants. Because this was not in my mind and i was trying to be comfy for the road. Sorry The tower!

IMG_2196.JPG
I went up too but those photos are so crappy, i don't wanna disturb your eyes!

IMG_2087.JPG
Plus before flying to Lisbon i want to show my blurry pic with Notre Dame too but i promise you still i don't say i'm gone to Paris!

And there you goooo i know you're expecting some kinda historical place from Lisbon now the first place i visited there was the Lisbon Ocenarium. I don't know why. Just i heard it's the biggest one so i told myself i must go!

IMG_2255.JPG
Dinasour and me because you know I AM A TOURIST.

IMG_2257.JPG
Me in random places to prove i'm in Lisbon!

IMG_2308.JPG
Me fascinating by the aquarium like i've never seen one before!

IMG_2331.JPG
This was the first time i saw penguins in all my life so i wanted to add this here in a special place!

IMG_2348.JPG
Me behaving like a cool person in the fake Amazon! I know i'm not! Just pretending.

IMG_2386.JPG
My twin!

IMG_2393.JPG

IMG_2409.JPG

And here i gooooo to Boca de İnferno! It's like these places you wanna commit suicide in movie styles with seaside cliffs and have an little cave in!

IMG_2420.JPG

IMG_2421.JPG
Pretty cool ha no worries, didn't attempt to jump! I have some kinda seasickness problem that i'm afraid of waves!

IMG_2452.JPG
This is me first time touching the ocean! Don't know why i seem like i'm going into war but it was a friendly meeting!

ANDDDDDD CABO DA ROCAA! The west point of the Europe!
I always love this kinda places like the west point, the middle of the earth etc. I was really excited to go here!

IMG_2505.JPG

IMG_2482.JPG
Me while trying to be in more west!

IMG_2506.JPG

IMG_2504.JPG
There's nothing left after here until America! How amazing to think like this!

And of course my way to Sintra! The Magic Place!

IMG_2519.JPG

IMG_2524.JPG
i needed some exercise!

IMG_2525.JPG
i was really shocked to see this, like a fairytale and i was the maid of the story! oops sorry i was going to say princess!

IMG_2537.JPG

IMG_2595.JPG

image
When you look at your old pics and realize you can't fit that pants anymore!

image
When you really have no idea where you are so you're trying to talk to the walls!

IMG_2604.JPG
Me imagining probably something embarrasing to tell!
image

IMG_2642.JPG
Me in the red tourist bus wth 17 other elder ladies because that time YES I WAS REALLY A TOURIST!

IMG_2645.JPG
Lisbon is so cool though!

IMG_2668.JPG

Andddd Jeronimos Monastery! Don't worry never made a Geronimo joke! Oh wait,did i? Rude.
But it was really one of the coolest place that ive ever seen.

IMG_2680.JPG

IMG_2673.JPG

And let's see can you guess where NEXT?

IMG_2723.JPG
Yes the nicest BELEM TOWER!

image

image
it was so cool especially the below pic is my fav for ever!

image

MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!

IMG_2788.JPG

AND MY GIFT IS THE BEER AND THIS SILLY GLASSES FOR MYSELF!

IMG_2774.JPG

Hope you like it Steemit!! See you next time!
ps: when i look at all of your photos, i always feel like mines are so lame and i'm embarrassed to share but here is my courage!

Sort:  

Congratulations @theleafy, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2931 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1802.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Pyjama pants + Eiffel Tower = that's a great life! Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77