THE VIETNAM VOYAGE | DTube Travel Vlog 014

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This was our journey from Ho Chi Minh to Halong Bay, an 8 day trip through Vietnam with Topdeck Travel.

It took 10 days to film and 3 weeks to edit.

I hope you enjoy!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

YouTube Version:

Sort:  

Beautiful .. You are lucky, look wonderful trip
Nothing is more beautiful than virgin nature
Thanks for sharing this with us

Wow, this amazing! Fantastic editing, music, scenery. I loved everything about it. The drone footage was amazing. My wife @corinnestokes and I plan to visit Vietnam some day, and I will definitely share this with her. This is the type of content that should be all over trending on Steemit and DTube.

Thanks @lukestokes, really appreciate you saying that!
I would love that too and plan to continue creating stuff like this :)

I’m curious where you sourced the music for the video and what type of drone you use. Really fantastic stuff. Going to resteem so it gets more exposure.

Oh and for a drone I use a DJI Phantom 4 with ND filters.

For music I use epidemicsound.com - it gives you a license on loads of tracks to use.

Thanks - really appreciate it! If you do go to Vietnam then make sure to try as much food as possible, loved all of it :)

Sweet! I may check that out for some videos I do in the future.

I definitely enjoyed your food segments and really look forward to trying some of that same stuff out some day.

You inspired me to put some music to the video I put together of our trip to Old San Juan yesterday. If I had a drone for aerial footage, that would have been awesome! Maybe I’ll get one eventually. Thanks again for the inspiration. I found some royalty free music I liked which worked well. The video storing our memories is so much better with music. :)

Glad to see you got some nice upvotes on this post as well. I shared it with some people and it seems they liked it as much as I did. Congrats!

This is the type of content that should be all over trending on Steemit and DTube.

Fully agreed, Luke!!! :-)

Looks amazing hope to one day be able to visit.

WARNING! The comment below by @blockchainfiend leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

What a beautifull place! Very pretty views and good montage! I'm shocked!

6 MINS FOR THE NEXT 60 YEARS OF YOUR LIFE - A RANT

Great video as usual, thanks for sharing.

wow, you have a great trip in our country, explore more landscapes in Vietnam, it will not let you down

wow, bạn có một chuyến đi tuyệt vời ở đất nước của chúng tôi, khám phá nhiều phong cảnh ở Việt Nam, nó sẽ không làm bạn thất vọng
(Bạn có hiểu tiếng Việt không?)

Great video! Thanks for sharing. Vietnam is in my to-visit list :). Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77