Christmas Shopping at L'Occitane with TravelgirlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Christmas is just over 3 weeks away and I have already started doing my Christmas shopping. The shops in Sydney are packed with people who wants to get their presents organised early just like myself. Today I went to Loccitane to get some goodies for friends and family. I did get some in Europe but realised I didn’t get enough so I had to buy more.

Here are some of the goodies together.

xmas gifts.jpg

The gift box actually will be separated as the sales assistant suggested I do that since I was going to get similar things anyway and this way I would save a bit of money. It has various shower and bath products, hand creams, body butter and more all full sized items.

IMG_1935.JPG

One of my favourite gift sets this year. They are the things I would actually use myself.

IMG_2997.JPG

Some sample I received ….

IMG_2512.JPG

Have you started your Christmas shopping yet?

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/12/01/christmas-shopping-at-loccitane-with-travelgirl/

Sort:  

Have a nice Christmas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks Yasu you too :)

Merry advanced Xmas TG 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks Wil - hope you get receive lots of presents :)

Christmas gives us an excuse of shopping

hahaha you can say that too :D

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.306 which ranks you at #720 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 719).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

They’re so nicely packaged! I love that brand but so expensive haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76