Visit UNESCO Site Hallstatt @ Austria with Travelgirl

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

I’ve been to Austria twice and both times I couldn’t make it to Hallstatt so this time I have to make sure I won’t miss this beautiful town in Austria. Its around 90 minutes drive from Salzburg and we saw some pretty nice scenery along the way. I was pretty worried about the weather but luckily when we got there, there was no rain with just a bit of an overcast which was acceptable. I am glad we made it this time as the view here was just stunning! Hope you like the video

!steemitworldmap 47.5631148 lat 13.6496765 long d3scr

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

勁耐無見,你好凍咁😵😵
香港仲係好熱熱

I don't travel so much, however if I see travel blogs and vlog, I'm always so thrilled, brilliant video beyond words

awww thanks for coming by

This is wonderful place and one day I travel to this place with my family. It is my dream. Thank you very much for sharing

i missed it twice, i had to go this time and it was so worth it!

Hello @travelgirl , I'm Mj glad to watch your video .That's absolutely stunning view . Thanks for sharing it and I really loved it. Have a great visit .

My pleasure @nathanmars THANKS , yes I noticed it .

I had many tours around my country and saw many beautiful view, after seeing yourvlog i felt regret why i didn't record some videos foe that.😢

It's an interesting movie!

cafelatte.jpg

Thanks for dropping by!

This place it is just a Paradise. You are really lucky to have the privilege to stay there...

Enjoy that. I remember that my family was there and they gave me a postal of that place, and i want to visit that place, but then i forget.

You are so lucky enjoy that privilege.

Shanti shanti to you and stay bless

I hope you will be able to visit Hallstatt sometimes soon. its stunning!

Wow, it is beautiful
2 Degrees... brrrrr
Thank you for sharing :D

yah cold but still worth it :)

Hello just found your contact from DTuber @tanbay. I am so glad. I am travel person myself. I been to Austria too once. Very nice country. I really like the way your video everything and your commentary is so kind. Thanks so much I just subscribed to your channel and resteemed. Will be checking out more of your great content. Cheers!!

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36