Steemfest at Krakow! Opening Drinks Special!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

It's very late here and the thought of needing to wake up early tomorrow makes me more tired come to think of it. But I have to share a few snaps while having a snack before I head off to bed. I took plenty of photos but here are just some of them

First I had dinner at the food truck place with @joannewong, @aaronleang, @bitrocker2020, @jrvacation & @elizacheng

IMG_2087

IMG_2061

@martibis saw me straight away and we had a great chat!


IMG_2069

@anomadsoul and @zlatan-spielberg

IMG_2066

Talking about Steemmonsters with @aggroed

IMG_2097

Had a lovely chat with @Rea

IMG_2096

IMG_2095

This is just a preview on what has happened tonight and some of the people I met .... there were loads more ..... I'm tired need to sleep now .....

Travelgirl


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/11/07/steemfest-at-krakow-opening-drinks-special%ef%bc%81/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-11-09) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-11-09) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

You made it! Yay!!

totally and I told myself no alcohol tonight or else I can't wake up for the conference hahaha

Maybe just 1 bottle?

1 bottle will knock me out hahaha

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Looks like it is going to be an awesome event at SteemFest! I can't wait for more pictures and updates from the events. Have fun!

Yes will def have a better write up of the event. Thanks for dropping by ;)

Wow! Great! Have fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!! I mean team Japan - they are so nice ❤️

Go go powergirl, I meant Travelgirl 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha and now I’m so tired Cos need to wake up early 😂😂

Enkoy the steemfest!

Have to agree with @wilhb81 that you are power girl! You managed to post before you sleep... Awesome power girl! See you later!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wakakkka I was eating a snack while doing it. Multitasking 😂😂

Looks like you're having a great time already

Oh we missing you!!!

Good to see you in there, Good luck and keep us updated

Thanks so much :)

You're welcome, Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70