HOW TO GET FROM CHIANG MAI TO CHIANG RAI | MINIATURE ANGKOR WAT | DTUBE TRAVEL VLOG

in #travel5 years ago


Hey there travel lovers! hehe

So today we are taking you from Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai. A beautiful and exciting 220km road trip in the northern Thailand. Tasting one of the Chaing Mai's best Khao Soi, touching boiling hot hot-springs, wondering around abandoned temples and crashing our drone - all in one amazing day. heheh

Make sure to watch the whole video. Let us know in the comments if you get our weird humour and would like to see more of our annoying faces. Cheers!

Let us know if you liked this vlog and would love to see more these kind of vlogs!

Love you all!

If you are interested in our travels or our lives we encourage you to connect with us through one of the social platforms below.

Find us here and join our community!

If you feel particularly adventurous, become a part of our Facebook community (our moms and a couple of other great people) - https://www.facebook.com/travellitoriginal
Follow our daily adventures and stories - https://www.instagram.com/travellitoriginal
We tweet about remote islands with lightning fast wifi - https://twitter.com/mytravellit
Our blog - How to find cheap flight deals, budget accommodations, travel itineraries and how to make travel affordable while still super fun - https://mytravellit.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nailed those Lara croft scenes! When the video opened with sun I was in awe, not seen the sun up here for awhile 😅

Enjoy 🙌

hahaha, thank you! gotta learn some fight moves and i'll be good to go hahah :D

Ahh, so happy that we can share some sun with you! With the Christmas approaching, I will kind of miss the White Christmas feels! ://

You put your fingers in boiling water! You crazy girl! I love those transitions with the sound effects. That's really cool. And the drone. I mean the content is amazing on its own, but your editing is superb as well. The whole package. Love it!

hahahha, Well, I didn't know it was boiling before I did it, hahah :D I thought... "meh usual hot spring" :D You learn through experiences, as they say, hahha :D Thank you so much, Kris spends hours looking for the right "Swoosh" sound for every single detail. :D So I gotta listen to "swoosh", "whoop", "piiii" and all these other sounds all day long ;D

..you guys are awesome. I'm glad the drone survived haha
WTF are those figurines on the toilet haha?

hahaha, when the drone was crashing, i was going " omg,omg,please no" and Kris was like "yes,yes, I'm getting Mavic Pro 2" :D:D hahha ;D

I didnt even think of the figurines until you mentioned them, they are there to watch your every bathroom move.... creepy :D

Amazing travel Vlog! Thailand is very beautiful, I visited the country in February this year too and it was amazing. Enjoy your time in Thailand @travellit!

Thank you so much!! Yes, Thailand does not stop surprising, we love it here and feel like never leaving!

Hii travelling
Wish u happy journey in your life.
I want that u continue Ur own way. I wish u will go there you want to go .

I did see your hole video and like it I want u lick in your next ride

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thank you so much for taking your time to watch our content. Hope to see more of you around our channel and blog. ;)

That was really really cool vlog my friends. Awesome footage, cutting and I love these 3d mapping titles - pretty cool!

Do you touch it?

You did it and you failed ^^ (Sorry) haha

Angkor WHAT - lol - rewind - Angkor WHAT - lol - rewind - Angkor WHAT - lol - rewind Angkor WHAT - lol - enough tibfox... focus on the content

That "miniature" looks ultra nice and your capturing skills done the rest :) Super nice. That music fits sooo good.

You have added so many useful informations and sidenotes to this video. This was really cool

The drone crash was not so cool - this poor little flying boy..shame on you! but the game was even more entertaining lol 14!! You are the winner!

Thanks for sharing this and aaaaaall of these awesome shots and tipps.
I am prepared now if I will ever come to Chiang Mai :)

Peace!

Thank youuuu a million times! And thank you so much for taking your time and writing such a cool comment!

Kris is learning new after-effects hacks and one of them is the 3d titles, hehe! So probably you will see more of them! hides

Hahaha, Vol. 2 of "Did you lick it?" is "Did you touch it?" :D Proudly "Yes, I DID!!" :D

Angkor WHAAAAAT is really a thing, first i heard someone calling Angkor Wat - Whaaaaat, I was like "This dude's genius!"

About the sidenotes, I was encouraging Kris to add them for a while as I thought its so easy when you're watching a video and something's left out or someone says it too fast, its a great attention grabber!

The thing counting, lol, I just did it as I normally would... showing our room ;D Kris decided to make fun of me, omg, when I saw it I was crying of laughter :D:D I was like "Linda... you smart, you smart!" :D

Chiang Mai is amazing, such a digital nomad paradise! (h)

Linda

Great vlog guys! You should totally put these on Steemitworldmap though, haha! Looking forward to seeing you at New Years!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!! We should explore Steemitworldmap more! :P I hope to see you too, however, I'm not sure how the plans will go through as I heard some are staying around Chiang Mai and I guess we are heading to Bangkok! But let us know where you'll be! :))

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94