Ahh! Those White Sand Beaches

in #travel6 years ago

9ab2fa9a-c0c8-4fb4-8be4-ec8f5eff2c4b.jpeg


Woah, Cambodia! 🇰🇭

Beaches that look like the ones in the Philippines and food cheaper than the one in Sumatra, Indonesia! Most importantly, the people, the people of Cambodia, like nowhere else... but that’s a story for another time!🤞🏻

We miss those white sand beaches!💛

What’s your favourite beach in the world?🌎


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This photo has been in an open tab for a couple of days now and I just can't close it. It makes me feel warm and happy, as I set here in freezing cold Scotland with the SteemFest flu. I'm still gonna keep it open for a few more days, maybe forever!

Awww this is amazing that you’ve kept the tab open! ❤️I thought only my and Kris’s mom does it, hehehe! 🙈Its probably the post steemfest blues that make the flu even worse. :// we’ll try to make a nice warm sunset landscape picture next which hopefully will be good enough to be a screensaver material! 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

One of my favorite beaches is the black sand beach I was at in Hawaii.

How comes I never saw the comment? Shame on me! 🙈 we have always wanted to go to Hawaii, very high on our list! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79