What to see in Vietnam? Everything!

in #travel6 years ago

bed86e5d-34fa-4564-a610-6fcb1de4f843.jpeg


Yes, Vietnam has been one of our most favourite countries in the past 12 months of travels. All the incredible sceneries, food, people and the new friends that you make on the road.

This picture was taken almost 11 months ago, its just mind blowing to see how fast the time fly.

Have you been to Vietnam before and if yes, what was your most favourite place? Would you ever consider going back? Let us know in the comment section down below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I hope one day I will definitely go to Vietnam, Please tell me Good spots places to see, in case I go there

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yea you should go to Vietnam if you ever have the chance. You can read about the places that we visited and would recommend other to see in our blog - https://mytravellit.com/category/destinations/asia/vietnam/

Someday I would like to meet Vietnam.

If you really want it - go for it! ;)

I've been to Vietnam and I didn't like it. I traveled through the south and then up to Dalat. I found most people unwelcoming, they didn't want foreigners there, their attitude was almost hostile... Sometimes I even had difficulties buying things from them.
However I'd go back to the north to see if it's different there, I've heard some people had a better experience in that part of the country

Vietnam is fantastic... I really enjoyed my time there... Cool shot 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66