Bonfire on the Beach

in #travel6 years ago

1.jpg

A few night's ago we all drove down to the beach and built a bonfire. It was awesome! We had about 20 people in our camp, but the coolest part was that another party down the beach joined us so we had around 50 people! We partied all night it was a great time! Several people were grilling, everyone was drinking, and a couple found their way to a private part of the beach if you know what I mean. A fun time indeed, but not something I should be doing too often. Man, my head still hurts.

The bonfire was the best part! We all made an effort to walk around in groups to accumulate as much fire wood and drift wood as we could find. We all came back with a massive amount! We got the bonfire going so good, you couldn't sit too close due to how hot it was burning. My clothes still smell like smoke. A nice memory of last night.

Sort:  

Might hit the beach later today.

The perfect time for it.

Sounds amazing right now.

Have to stay warm in the cold, come this new year.

Used to do this all of the time growing up as a kid.

Let it burn.

Nice memories.

Staying warm on a regular basis.

Been a while I went for a bonfire. Bonfires are always cool duo.

I miss my childhood friends after i read your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12