Chase Palm Park🏝️

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

ChasePalmParkCarousel_WillaKveta-7-1170x738.jpg
Source

I've been invited to the Chase Palm Park for my buddy's wedding this summer. It's crazy that I even received an invite considering I haven't seen him in over a decade. I'm not totally sure what to make of it to be honest. If it were a close friend I would go in a heart beat, but I haven't seen him, much less even talked to him in the ten year span.

It's kind of funny to me because I have heard similar stories like this in the past, how guys will invite long lost friends to their wedding.

The Chase Palm Park might be worth it though. I've walked through it a few times before and it's always very peaceful and relaxing with awesome views.

As you can see in the picture above, it will make for a great ceremony for the bride and groom regardless if I attend or not. What the heck, maybe I should just take it for what it is, buy the man and his wife a gift, and go and have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19