Lufthansa: From Munich to San Francisco for 319 Euro

in #travel5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

source: frendy.de

With Lufthansa you can fly from Munich to San Francisco for 319 Euro.
Flights are available from April until December.
You can book here:

https://www.lufthansa.com/

Have fun

Sort:  

great photography

There is amazing deals to be had if you keep an eye out. The best window seems to be 3-5 months before the trip. I snagged a Lufthansa Flight Frankfurt Boston for 310 Euro last year. Usally it's twice as expensive.

Since than I have a couple Google Flights Alerts for destinations I'd like to go.

thats cool. just read my blog here.

That's a great deal to visit a world class city.

I agree. San Francisco is awesome

Now that's another great deal steemians would love to fly in

everyone wants to see San Francisco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16