Escape entertainment

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Unknown-1.jpeg

I was invited to a late birthday party at escape entertainment. Thanks to my steemit friends @redrica and @teodora for inviting me and @Colossus39 just for also being there and providing fun conversation and solving lots of the puzzles! I didn't join steemit to really make friends but it's been amazing that it has really created some real friendships outside of the internet. I loved this experience we were let into a room and had to work out various codes and puzzles to steal the jewellery and escape the room. There was only a bit of arguing and we mostly worked as t team or two smaller teams 😂🕺 We couldn't take in phones so only have photos of the pre and after experience. It was so much more fun than I was expecting trying to work out one puzzle after another. I have to say I do feel a like the game was stolen from us on one of the last challenges when we were stood on the footprints and pushing things and afterwards we realised that we had been missing a pressure point in the floor by a centimetre which, was located outside of the footprint...

I might just be addicted now like Teodora!

Afterwards we got to mess around with the fancy dress items and take some pictures as a memory of the experience. I really feel this would be a fantastic thing for companies to get their staff to do as it really encourages team work and making use of various skills from observational to patterns and numbers.

Unknown-4.jpeg

Unknown-3.jpeg

Unknown-2.jpegUnknown-5.jpeg

Sort:  

yuhuuu welcome to the addicted escape club :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98