Good Morning Friends

in #travel5 years ago

Hi Friends Assalamualaikum! Hope you all would be fine and happy. Friends I didn't visit to STEEMIT since many Days. Approximately a week. This happened first time that I didn't visit to STEEMIT for long. The reason is my business and giving free time to learning web designing. I am busy in learning so that's why I am Absent. But today I am going to another City Rawal Pindi. So I am thinking about to write something on STEEMIT. I will leave for Shaikhu-Pura City when I will be free.




06 DEC 2018
02:30PM

So finally I am in Rawal Pindi and finished all my works. Now I am sitting in the bus which will drop me in Shaikhu-Pura Inshallah. I am writing this blog in my current travel and I will finish it in Shaikhu-Pura Inshallah.



So Finally I am in Shaikhu-Pura and I will stay here for a day and will leave for home tonight Inshallah.
So this was my #Friday-blog which I completed in two days. Hope you would like that. Kindly pray for my safe travel.
Posted Time
07 DEC 2018
09:21AM
Thanks

Sort:  

You got a 41.30% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @usman93!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (17.95%)
Summoned by @usman93
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations, your post received 62.68% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @usman93! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09