A simple compliment goes a long way

in #travel5 years ago


I like compliments. They make me happy. They brighten up my day, gives me motivation and even give me confidence. Seeing how much compliment actually affects my daily life, i guess my mission in life would be to give out more compliments 😁

.

.

.

#travel #throughmylens #lisbon #sintra #penapalace #travelphotography #travelphoto #TravelDreamSeekers #traveldiary #throwback #travelgram #womentravel #hello_worldpics #wonderful_places #beautifuldestinations #ig_color #matteontravel

#bestcitybreaks #citybestpics #share2steem



miss_germaine


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

BETA Feature

Congratulations vaelriey, you made 3 posts on 3 different days using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 2 and earned 0.03 SBD !
Move to LVL 3 by making 7 posts in 7 days !

!tipuvote 0.03

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15