Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Table From Beyond Far Away' (Part #324)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

'A Table From Beyond Far Away'

crta.png

I enter a dark hallway. Shapes slowly start appearing out of darkness. I find myself in a space between here and somewhere. Far beyond possible and very close to imagining. In that realm, understanding of unseen spaces and long-gone times becomes a valid notion. I find a table. You might be wondering if this is a start of a fantasy movie or not but the table is right here, in front of me.



This beautiful creation from a world of deep imagination is displayed with much care and taste.

It must've taken serious time and effort to create these. I love to see things that spring out of the inner fountain of the human mind only to materialize in our realm for no obvious reason at all. I regret that there are people who will never be able to understand subtle works of artists who bring these gems to us.

The scene tells me that there is far more to life than most of us are willing to accept and search for. A deep space of creative achievements.

The wild and wide world of imagination hides so much untapped potential. Soup anyone? :)

Believe it or not, this astonishing artwork was made by kindergarten children. Shocking, eh? So beautiful, curious and able is human mind before it's is taken away from a happy little individual and limited to confines of what everyone should or must believe is real.

All of us once had creative beauty within ourselves. We should remind ourselves from time to time that the grand task is to find that place once again.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

you always showing best thought post of travelling.just excellent high thought quality knowledge of you.. one must continue to hone his creativity in the following ways, by making socialization using non-dominant body parts. For example if we used to write, brush our teeth, or break the handpone using the right hand, then start doing it with the left hand. According to this study can be done neural relationships that already exist and new neural services.Then read on, play puzzles and crossword puzzles, play games that require management strategies, do things outside the daily routine, learn the language, listen to music, exercise, socialize, do new hobbies, and more , etc. can also enhance one's creativity..thanks to sharing for your best post of travelling. very well done..my dear friend.. @velimir best of luck of your great work and take care yourself

For some, creativity can be blown everywhere. Not limited to work desks or on canvas works.

Sometimes there are places that can be used to channel creativity that is done by the artists.

Therefore one must continue to hone his creativity in the following ways, by making socialization using non-dominant body parts. For example if we used to write, brush our teeth, or break the handpone using the right hand, then start doing it with the left hand. According to this study can be done neural relationships that already exist and new neural services.

Then read on, play puzzles and crossword puzzles, play games that require management strategies, do things outside the daily routine, learn the language, listen to music, exercise, socialize, do new hobbies, and more , etc. can also enhance one's creativity.

Wow an excellent composition. Most of all I was surprised that this was done by the hands of children. It is worthy of respect. This can be called - a game of fantasy made into life. In our fantasy, things are also always ideal. This is perfectly illustrated on this "performance" from the children.

To understand this you need imagination. Not every person is able to spend time to realize the true value and meaning of this "work". I wonder who came up with the efforts of children to create this. Indeed, at a young age, we had a rich artefact. But when children are sent to school or university - there they are made of a universal person. That is, the mind is robotized. Teach how to think. This can be transferred in one picture.

1.PNG

In order to return the creative component to our life, we need to more easily relate to things and events. Less stress and more positive.

Thank you!

I would love to name these people who have made these beautiful things as The king of arts
kindergarten children really have done a great job!
I'm imagining how artistic these kids are at this age and when they grow young how expert they would be.
It's just amazing,
You guys have done great a job!

Its a really amazing , i like your work .It is a excilent art work on the table . Your photography was nice .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @velimir

Hello, interesting story. I really liked the photo of cutlery)
I wanted to ask how often do you travel? Is this your way of life if you are going on vacation?
I also write about my travels, today, for example, about Greece posted a post. I invite you to subscribe to my blog if you are interested. Thank you )

These are so creative and detailed. It makes you want to sit down and enjoy it all. It can be absolutely amazing the quality of work that even young children can produce when they are having fun and engaged in something.

Really it is a excellent art work on the table. Photography was also excellent. Thank @velimir for your excellent work and exclusive work.

The lighting in this photo is absolutely beautiful. Everything about this picture says Spring.

thnks for share ur story. im also moto vlog nd travel many place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25