Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Flower Power :D' (Part #283)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

'Flower Power :D'

crta.png

Close to the large green market, there is a small flower market. It is situated on a small square with great history. Today it's mostly known for flowers and seeds that one can buy and then plant his own flowers at home. In the middle of the square, there is a statue. You might already remember it because I've photographed its copy it in a completely different location a few months back. A little town up north.

In these flowers, there is an open beauty of the spring for everyone to enjoy. There are several flower markets around the centre.

I don't know the names of flowers but I sure love their looks. These are baby roses. I have a special bond with roses. They are definitely my favourite.

A casual walk often ends up with a bought plant. :)

Wouldn't you like to sit here, have a coffee and be surrounded by flowers? I know I am just about to! :)

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I cycling to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and for all of my other Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

A good idea is to make the flower market in a place accessible to people. I do not know much about colors and their names. I know only basic and well-known flowers.
But for many people it will be nice to have a cup of coffee surrounded by spring mood and flowers. It is a symbol of nature that wakes from winter sleep.
We have snow outside here and children play snowballs on the street. Spring promised to come, but got lost on the way :)
Good day

wow,this is a very beautifull flower...your selecting all flowers to see very attractive and pretty.always choose best place to travel drive to motorcycle..your memory power very high snd qualityfull.. Flowers can also be used as a solution for health and as an aroma for various diseases. Interest also serves as a moderator of a healthy environment and natural. The flower has a direct impact on happiness. some people it will be nice to have a cup of coffee surrounded by spring mood and flowers. It is a symbol of nature that wakes from winter sleep....thank to sharing for your good place of flower.enjoy your day to travelling...very well done... @velimir

Yup these are lovely flowers to apprecite.
He is having great time

yeah,great thought.. @techxegama

It's a beautiful place with beautiful inhabitants.

We'd call that second one a 'pansy'. I remember getting one as a project in the 2nd grade that ended up planted in my mother's garden. They have been a favorite ever since.

And the roses hold a special place in my heart, too. I'll tell that story one day.

Thanks for a lovely spring interlude.

The timing for those post is perfect. With spring here the local flower markets will be opening soon and we will be busily organizing and planting our gardens for the summer. We have already been talking about what we want to do. We always enjoy this time of year. I time for fresh starts.

I have a special bond with roses. They are definitely my favourite.

Hmm,😀 Yes, me too have a special bond with roses, because of its fragrance.If you would not mind to tell me, may i know your reason of special bond with roses ?

It is very nice to be surrounded by flowers and have a coffee with special one, wow😍.

Moreover, to be there, where natural beauty surround us and shower us the fresh air and a drop of spirituality by its silent nature, gives us immense pleasure.

When i was reading your post, it felt like
fragrance of roses surrounded me and i enjoyed your post to the end.

Excellent post.

It is very helpful for health and fitness. It makes people very different. Flowers are part of the plant. Besides beautiful, flowers are also rich in plant hormones.

Because of the variety of materials, flowers around the world in popular and traditional medicine.

Strength strength can be used as infusion or liquid enhancer (maybe tea or fruit). Flowers can also be used as a solution for health and as an aroma for various diseases. Interest also serves as a moderator of a healthy environment and natural. The flower has a direct impact on happiness.

Roses is a very popular flower as a natural remedy. Roses is often used in cases of large air release, gall bladder and liver.It is very good in bile problems.A bouquet of roses can also improve the liver's appetite.

I have a potted flower lover mother. There is no space for people on our house balcony: D
maybe they can put a few more flowers.
Take great pictures again.
Congratulations my friend

Excellent @velmir. very beautiful. I want to be there. hehehe

I have a potted flower lover mother. There is no space for people on our house balcony: D
maybe they can put a few more flowers.
Take great pictures again.
Congratulations my friend
I appreciate your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10