Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Healthy Food!' (Part #500)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

'Healthy Food!'

crta.png

Veggie street food show. In a predominantly carnivorous country, it is a refreshment to see vegetarian food sold on the streets. Times are changing. Ten years ago, well ok maybe twenty, this sort of thing would not be eaten by many. Aren't we lucky to live in this times when old ways are changed for new and better? Talking food, exclusively, of course. I'm not so sure about that sentence regarding many other things. :D I enjoyed this veggie dishes very much and so did many people around me. This is not industry processed food. I believe the key to healthy food is not to be processed in a food factory. The more natural as possible the better. People who own food factories care mostly for their profits, not so much about your health.



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovacic All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

*Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

That’s an interesting concept ! I should start something like that where I am. What veggie food did you like the best ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, @velimir. Congratulations on the 500th in your series. The photos are delicious, hahaha. Vegetarian food is exquisite and healthy. It is a pleasure to enjoy the flavors, textures and aromas of natural food, without so many chemicals. Processed foods have added ingredients that change those flavors. Eating is a pleasure and we should do our best for health and wellbeing. Greetings.

thank you! :D :D :D though 500 days with no weekends or holidays away from steem hahaha

And you got to the 500 publications, @velimir! Food is always good to celebrate. Right now in my country, due to the scarcity of meat, we have chosen to use many grains and vegetables. From tortillas to breads to cakes and drinks. Not to mention that in some houses there are nurseries where they have begun to harvest some foods such as tomatoes, peppers, fruits. Seeing the positive side of the crisis is a way not to give up. Congratulations and congratulations. I embrace you

thank you :) the scarcity of meat might make you all healthy....i so dont believe in industrial meat production....

Good food is very important for health and fun eating foods mood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78