Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Janbo workshop 2' (Part #138)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In front of the motorcycle's workshop, there is always a row of parked engines. It is almost like a landmark. I always enjoy taking a look at the motorcycles parked there, before I order a coffee for Bojan and myself.

The one in the foreground you should be easily able to recognize by now :D

The lady comes out to wash one of the bigger ones. This one arrived to be fully fixed and customized and then it will be put to sale.

She carefully finds every spot and gently removes it with the mini-wash system.

There are discussions still taking place on the Internet if it is a good idea to wash a motorcycle with a mini wash. Apparently it has the same impact as if riding fast in the rain. I think it is quite a valid argument.

After finishing, she moves on to the next one!

Enjoy your day! :)



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, the innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam


The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. I work in the society's administration. Feel free to ask about it.


Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Yet another awesome travel post from you, man. It's a pleasure seeing you here at the Steemfest. Will catch up soon. :)

oooh! :) buddy lots of love going your way! so happy to meet you, finally! :)

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

This is probably one of my favorite threads on steem!

9/10 tips hat

Thank you for your ongoing support! :)

download.png

LOL did you make this?

Of course :))

Very nice ;))) Approved!

looking at the photos, i would love to ride this kind of bikes

I believe you my friend, I so believe you!

A fine row of motorbikes lined up there, the wall art is quite impressive as well. I suppose with so much of the engine exposed on the these motorbikes jet washing does risk getting damp into the electrics.

I asked her, to be honest, and she assured me its not the case. She does it every day with no problems ;)

Well sir it's really seems a great bike and your also doing great who make this

Thank you!! :) Please continue to read !

Well thanks for your response Nir read all .from initial to end.

I always like motorcycle journey

You are very passionate about the bikes. I see that now :)

I like the feeling of riding. it gives me certin sense of freedom. In my mind :)

This is a great photography. Keep it up and thanks for sharing

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79