Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Mrežnica 4' (Part #89)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The river bank has beach props installed and people appear to be very cool with swimming in there. The river is clean and it makes quite a bit of sense to enjoy it on this warm summer day.

There is also children's playground with different equipment and what seems to be a school there in the background. There are not many people around but enough so I can say it is a tourist spot of interest.

Someone brought a basketball to enjoy a game or two on a nearby field. That is also a very healthy choice. I didn't play ball in some time.

I drink my coffee looking at the river...

...and sit on the bike to continue this journey into unknown.

Enjoy your day!

:)



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use their own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself, stay yourself. This is the proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly appreciate @steemcleaners efforts to weed out dishonest authors.





• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





Join @adsactly ! The community channel is here: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Sort:  

Nice post thanks for sharing

Peaceful place and good wreten text.

@velimir {Where were you
get an idea like this, life
as in a living painting
thank you for sharing

Nice work and pictures. I appreciate your advice to be yourself. Most everyone on here says do it this way or do it that way. I agree with you, be yourself!

Wow... nice post...

That was a great spot for a coffee :0)

Great efforts to write this article, good writing with original images. Appreciate with upvote, resteem, & Following @velimir

nice pic man

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77