Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Mystery Streetart' (Part #284)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

'Mystery Streetart'

crta.png

I've found an interesting example of street art. Something completely different from the half-witted scribblings I'm so used encountering on every corner. A perfect example how street art can be enriching surroundings. Wish there are many more good artists out there giving life and meaning to the walls. This excludes airheads leaving their stupefying signatures around. I've decided to show only pieces of this 20-25 yard long artwork today and let you think about the whole, which I'll show tomorrow. A little exercise for the brain. Here we have a pile of books.

Some passive observers.


There are little men jumping out of an open book.

Then we have several details of little men tying up something. Is this guy taking a leak? :D

Think and have fun imagining, I'll show the rest tomorrow.

Enjoy your day! :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  
There are also people who are creative on public roads to create works that are interesting, unique and just seen. Art can even grow rapidly. The form and the theme is increasingly diverse. Not infrequently also get into situations supported by government or companies to help beautify the environment.

On the other hand, you can use empty space in urban areas.

Rather than being damaged by irresponsible vandalists is better treated by street artists to work. For street artists in general with public facilities into own canvas. Working on the road is not always just to pass the art idea alone. Moreover, the works can also communicate with the general public.

Because his work is made in places where people and people are easy to see. The initial idea of ​​making it is really to be used in the community. Often the work used to respond to the goods happens. It may be a work made to invite people to do something. There is also a means to reject something. Many people want to use or encourage government made propaganda.

Because it is the delivery of messages that are then sometimes governments that create works of art for a particular purpose. The reason is as the easiest messenger to the public. There is also a work to respond to government policies that are bad, poor society conditions, injustice and others.

Street art deserves special attention. Often in this form of art a lot of meaning. Much more sense in such graffiti than in the news on TV. These people can be socially useful and beneficial for society. Personally, I know a few graffiti artists who work for entrepreneurs and decorate merchandise stores. I can even show it :)

Those graffiti you made are very beautiful. They make a lot of sense. Today is limited in time and therefore I will not describe each of them. But the graffiti that depicts people emerging from the book is simply amazing. I like it

This art creates a variety of ordinary and gray walls. This makes people think and therefore I believe that they are doing socially useful work.
Thank you

How cool is that? I just love stuff like that. I know that some cities have 'sponsored' street art, a guy I follow from Berlin has shown some of it.

I spent last summer in Spokane, Wa. They have had a 'street art' program for at least 25 years. It's an industrial sort of place, and a big rail hub so there are literally hundreds of overpasses. Many have been given over to street art, and it's a cool project.

I'm anxious to see the whole thing. And hear the rest of the story.

Thanks.

Superb piece of street art.Completely unique style of street art.Thank's to @velimir for presenting to us.I am sure you enjoyed the street art.

Yes it is a great and beautifull art.
He visited a mysterious place

Seria realmente increíble y maravilloso @velimir. Que mas personas como esta salieran a las calles a pintar las paredes vacías con un arte como este. Muy buena ideas de publicar estas imágenes. Gracias por compartirlo.

your street art really very perfect sir..i appreciate your all art post..this art fully new for me because when i am not seeing this art similar you.. this is a very qualityfull art of street..you pic up the shots very perfectly of street art..you are a good artist of art..thanks to sharing for your good post..dear... @velimir

Great messages from awesome Graffiti..I believe in this noble art, although it is named the art of the streets.

It looks like they are tying up a person. Could this be some alternative version of Guliver’s Travels? Where he ends up in a world where he is a giant and all the “little” people capture him.

You'll see tomorrow :P

Es fantástico el trabajo que realizan amigo @velmir. Ojalá se sigan sumando personas a esa maravilosa labor. Excelente.

Great and great painting really done well
Really wonderful artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71