Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Preserving The Beauty' (Part #350)

in #travel6 years ago

'Preserving The Beauty'

crta.png

Walking surrounded by plants and flowers is a cleansing experience. Cleansing in the sense that we can empty our minds and spend our time enjoying the scents. Most of us can always use an additional dose of relaxation and this is a simple but very efficient way to acquire it.



Sadly, the more surrounded by electronic gadgets controlling our lives on daily basis, the less time is left to roam the natural surroundings we belong to since the dawn of humanity.

In this dark corner of the park, water comes out and forms a tiny stream. Considering the park is in the middle of the city, I find it really interesting. There are many underground streams of water around here.

The flowers are always a good sight. You've already noticed that I often enjoy taking pictures of various flowers, right? When I take a photo of a flower, I feel like I am taking all that beauty with me.

We all know that the beauty always withers in the end and doesn't last. This is a way to preserve it and treasure forever in another form.

Enjoy your day! :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Your today's message (photos) is completely filled with green flowers and I like it.
We use a large number of gadgets and they are part of our life. But unfortunately the more gadgets we use, the more we forget about nature. The age of information keeps our mind in constant tension. We are influenced by information and constant thoughts. At the same time, we forget to simply enjoy life.

For me, the best way to relax is to spend time away from the everyday bustle. That is, to stay in a remote place. Therefore, the best option to relax is to spend time outdoors. Enjoy the smells of plants and remove all your thoughts in the background. Now I understand the power of meditation - when a meditating person releases his head from all mental processes. For the people of the world, the best way to relax is to spend time alone with nature.

Thank you for the excellent report!

this is a really amazing place of flower garden.i am really appreciate your post..my dear friend.. @velimir this green tress very attractive your beauty of your photography..i respect your thought.. when you meet your old friend and give you a sideline worker to get the money out of this month. So many things can not be explained when intuition works. So empty your mind and let intuition work.Your happiness will be felt every second. For the mind tends to think of kekawahtiran. The mind too analyzes everything from the good and the bad. And if the mind finds anything bad, the mind will continue to analyze it and find a solution to cover up the unlikely that can not be covered. Thoughts make you very worried and make your life guessing. Emptying the mind leaves you free of worries, and makes life full of happiness. And finally you enjoy your life.thanks to sharing for your great post.very well done..my dear friend... @velimir take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.very well done...

Plants can cleanse us, literally and figuratively. I honor every moment I spend outside the 'electronic womb'.

I think humans are undergoing fundamental change, and I think perhaps we as a race always are, but some of us in every group notice it more than others. Will two or three generations think the same about electronic peace and quiet? Maybe.

I just know that I love your photos of plants generally and flowers specifically give me peace in front of the screen. Thank you.

This is helpful, I could remember myself under one of the trees in my farm land to refill the gas each time I am burdened or unmotivated. I can't visit the place without leaving a change me!

Nature is so much beautiful for those that understand the secret.

I've learnt another lesson from you today, taking the picture of the beautiful flowers around us would help us to preserve them around us... Wow!

Thanks so much.

By emptying your mind, your intuition will appear. This intuition gives a different solution than usual. Usually the mind just solves the problem in A way, then the mind will solve it in A's way, but intuition always gives the right answer and solution, and the way tends to weird.

For example: you are a financial crisis, you choose to empty your mind. your mind will be angry at the bad financial situation, and think continue to seek solutions, but the mind will continue to think continuously.

While your intuition tells you to leave the house and go to a place that is not clear the purpose. But when you meet your old friend and give you a sideline worker to get the money out of this month. So many things can not be explained when intuition works. So empty your mind and let intuition work.

Your happiness will be felt every second. For the mind tends to think of kekawahtiran. The mind too analyzes everything from the good and the bad. And if the mind finds anything bad, the mind will continue to analyze it and find a solution to cover up the unlikely that can not be covered. Thoughts make you very worried and make your life guessing. Emptying the mind leaves you free of worries, and makes life full of happiness. And finally you enjoy your life.

Wow!
what a beautiful Natureholic place, I'm just loving it. I just can't share my feeling, I'm thinking that I'm sitting in this wonderful garden, and feeling the beauty of this place, feeling the beauty of nature, cleansing my mind, keep away the tensions of life and just enjoying this beautiful place. You won't blv but at this time of writing my yes are close and I'm feeling the power of nature, that has taken me to this wonderful place. thinking about the beautiful flowers you have in this garden, thinking about the fragrance they will be emerging and I am also feeling the fragrance.
Oh My God, what a wonderful feeling i am getting this time, i just can't share, thank you for making this moment wonderful for me sir @velimir.

Excellent post
I completely agree that we all need a dose of relaxation in this busy and mechanical life. The perfect form of this is mother nature.
Enjoying the natural scents and turning off the gadgets which seems to be impractical these days, is perfect way of relaxation.
Excellent post Velimir, you spoke my mind.

Plants are the beauty of our earth. Plant are very compulsory to keep our earh polution free. Plants are the only source of producing fresh air. Plants gives us many kinds of fruits foods, flowers and and also used to producing of medicine. I often enjoy taking pictures of various flowers, right? When I take a photo of a flower, I feel like I am taking all that beauty with me.

Wow such a amazing scenery , all photography is nice . I really like it .

Upvote you @velimir

I am waiting your next update .

And thanks for sharing.....

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11