Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Unnamed Red Dragon' (Part #323)

in #travel6 years ago

'Unnamed Red Dragon'

crta.png

When Bojan does something, it cannot be less than incredible. He's just finished building a new bike. This one is his. It is completely customized Harley Davidson Road Glide, with so many customizations that one would spend a day naming them. When in love with the machine, one cannot help putting all that love in it. The motorcycle is just wow. A very thin front wheel increases manoeuvrability and adds a little bit of the seventies touch to the whole creation.



The rear view mirrors are set under the handles. A very specific position. Looks intense. I wouldn't mind trying it out.

Pay attention to the custom painted red parts. They give an awesome feeling of riding a dragon. When I look at this, I cannot help to mention the fabulous design scheme. Touching this machine feels good on its own. :)

Simplified dashboard still contains everything needed for a trip into unknown.

The front mask and headlights bear an incredibly dangerous look full of attitude, enveloped in a mystery but still radiating trust.

Custom S&S pipes guarantee superb sound, one cannot imagine before hearing it. The roar is deep, reverberating and full of power. At the same time, it is not too loud, depending on the taste, of course.

Harley Davidson should be buying designs from Bojan on regular basis. What else can I say, except that I love it! :D

Enjoy your day! :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

It's not the first time you've shown us the work of Bojan. He is a man who has "golden hands". He creates works of art in moto-world. This can not but cause admiration and delight. His work is especially appreciated by people who are closely connected with motorcycles, who know what freedom is and who know why a dog pokes his head out of a car window.

Separate details deserve special attention. You said that it contains many functions about which you can tell all day. I see that this bike looks in the classic form of Harlequin but it is really multifunctional. Individual elements cause a desire to touch them. All this is brought to a beautiful form and complements each other. You can look at it for a very long time. In real life, it will cause silent delight and attract the views of passers-by. Good job!

Wow. Just wow. It's fing beautiful.

Your friend Bojan is a genius, everyplace I look is a 'touch' that doesn't stand out but adds to. It's just gorgeous.

I have had low mirrors on my last three road toads, and have gotten incredibly used to glancing down to look back. I think the position is vastly superior overall and that design is just killer. I'd love to take a turn on that bike. LOVE TO.

Thank you for an incredibly functional piece of art. Nicely done. You and Bojan.

really you selecting very perfect name of "red dragon"..this bike to see absolutely wonderfull..just excellent shots photography of your bike.. These motors are specially designed to provide comfort to their drivers, especially in long trips with relatively high speed. The body of a Harley Davidson motorcycle is relatively larger in general.Although it looks heavy, but the motor provides more stability when driving on the streets with high speed though. Ergonomic model between the seat, footsteps, and motor handlebar in ukurakan rupa not able to extend the time riding this bike on the street...thanks to sharing for your best selecting post of travelling.very well done..my dear friend.. @velimir

Harley Davidson is one of the leading motorcycle manufacturers in the world.

Harley Davidson motorcycles take pride in the United States. His typical style as a muscle motor became the idol of many people. In addition to the model or appearance, Harley Davidson motorcycle also has other advantages.

These motors are specially designed to provide comfort to their drivers, especially in long trips with relatively high speed. The body of a Harley Davidson motorcycle is relatively larger in general.

Although it looks heavy, but the motor provides more stability when driving on the streets with high speed though. Ergonomic model between the seat, footsteps, and motor handlebar in ukurakan rupa not able to extend the time riding this bike on the streets.

This bike is amazing but best thing i liked about it.
it's front look was like monster, it remind me Hulkbuster from avenger movie. Long ride with this cool machine will be much fun !

Driving a motorcycle is like flying. All your senses are alive. When I ride through Beverly Hills in the early morning, and all the sprinklers have turned off, the scents that wash over me are just heavenly. Being House is like flying, too. You're free of the gravity of what people think.
images.jpg

Btw i also like to drive the motorcycle.
Your avenger is really great @velimir
Thanks or your post.

Wow!! Now that is one sweet looking bike!!! Makes me want to take up biking myself.There is nothing like the look of a Harley to inspire a motorcycle life.

Your "Red Dragon" is awsome motorcycle travel series was amazing photography is very nice .

I resteem your post my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @velimir

Follow my blog @powerupme

The race are strength mind sprite

Splendid! What a good job, a professional friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13