Drinking A Coffe On The Top [The Most Yummy] I Almost Freeze

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends, how are you? this photo was taken at the Highest and Longest Cable Car in the World Do you know what it is? It was very cold in the last station called Pico Espejo even though that day did not snow, I will not believe what beautiful is the view from there, that's why I decided to drink this coffee to warm up a little, to think about the wonderful is to be alive, to be optimistic and the most important thing to be happy.

Tell me, do you know what it is? Would you like to go someday? Which coffee do you like? I invite you to give me your comment to chat, keep sharing together and support me with your vote if you liked this post.

I send you greetings with a lot of love, See You In The Next Post!

@verovero21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28