What a beautiful morning!

in #travel6 years ago

This is my first attempt using my phone to post. About 3hrs ago I was sipping cocktails looking out across Lake Huron, now I'm watching the sunrise in the same spot.

I'm going to keep this short because typing on my phone sucks, but I had to share this.

This is the lighthouse down at the pier.

IMG_20180706_051346594.jpg

I can't figure out why this picture is sideways. Ugh.

IMG_20180706_051407568.jpg

Just wait until you hear the story about how we ended up at this campsite. I'll say that the other site we picked out had a gravesite at it....and we passed on that one.

IMG_20180705_123528513_HDR.jpg

I wish I could figure out how to rotate these pics. More to come when I get back to a regular computer.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Hold your phone horizontal when taking pics buddy

Lol. Thanks for the tip @pit-bullion.

if You are an android user you can rotate pics in the gallery

I'll give that a shot. Thanks!

Sounds beautiful mate I love watching the sunrise! Download steepshot app it's really good on phone for short posts and it lets you rotate the pictures 👍

I forgot about that app. I think @stokjockey was talking about it. I'll give it a try. Thanks @owenwat.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29