The view at our hotel in Macau

in #travel5 years ago


One of those typical shots by the window of the outside night view hehe..

Been super tiring but lots of activity so far!

Check out my instastories for up to date clips! Steemit: I couldn’t get APPICS to upload my stories unfortunately.. (tried a few times!) I might have to dtube it later but for now super tired and jet lagged 💤 chat soon!

#travel #photo #life #nightphotography #share2steem #macau #nightview


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


vincys

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

hey... this picture really makes me feel happy... nice to see

Thanks for visiting!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82