Off to Porto for the weekend !

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vlemon-off-to-porto-for-the-weekend-etkaduee-1539367107467.png

Dear Followers,

I am off to Porto, Portugal for the weekend and therefore, I might not be able to do updates before Sunday.

In this troubled crypto and financial markets, I will advise you to stay VERY calm. Here is a picture from Porto to help you.

If you have to, close everything and take a break before making a stupid decision.

Best,

Vlemon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will. Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you enjoy it there, best wishes!

Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! Great to hear that!
I'll spend my weekend on Porto too. I'll be on Maia. Which part of the city will you stay??

Close to Marques metro station. But we are moving all around. Do you like it ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love (almost) every single place in Porto...

Hi @vlemon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.687 which ranks you at #1510 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1516).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70