Day One - Start of My Trip Van Nomading East

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Click on photo to watch DTube video
Posted August 12, 2018
Video recorded March 24, 2018

Decided to post some of my old videos that didn't get out up on DTube. This one is from the day I started on this leg of my Journey With No Destination Tour, Heading East for the Third Time. I started in Austin, Texas where I keep the last of my possessions in storage. I plan on posting several old videos interspersed with what I'm doing currently. I recorded a lot of videos and just failed to upload them and I just wanted to back fill so it would make this vlog more complete. Thanks for following and upvoting. If there is anyone out there that wants to meetup while I'm traveling if I happen to be in your area, message me. It would be fun to meet like minded people and have a beer together, camp or go on a hike or all three, so let me know. Peace, Chris

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chrisgreyson1957/

You Tube: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC2fIOu4Pt6RXcIi1mDQ38Mw


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68