Sushi in the Wood 🌳🌳 || Weird but super cool Japanese soda

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Tae edo.png

I’m so surprised that this very town in California , ‘Boulder Creek’ has such a good sushi place. It’s that good that I came here for the second time in less than 2 weeks and I wouldn’t hesitate to come back again very soon. What I like about it is how homey it is and the food is real good. They have the Japanese crew work here so that you could make sure it’s good Japanese food! The place called ’Tae’s Edo sushi’ and I’m not kidding here, it’s really in the wood :) Besides that, I would like to show you the cool Japanese soda that I’d never tried before.. It’s a fun way of opening it :D



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST SO TASTY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

sushi is life!!!!
man i was supposed to go to japan :(
it just didnt happen this time </3

Malaysia would be as awesome! where about though?? Kuala Lumpur or somewhere else?? Go to Ipoh and Penang!! :D ❤️

my plans are very shaky as of now.
and now I might cancel my flight again! lol
lots of things happening and all I can do as of now is to adjust.
we'll see tho hehe

OMG!!!! How crazy! Hope you have a chance to travel! ❤️

yes I know!
im getting some papers processed here in philippines and it seems like i need to wait till next week to see if i have to go to malaysia or i have to postpone it again! ;/

I absolutely love sushi, Its my fav, it usually eat too much though, like to the point I pass out

LOLOLOLOLOLOOLO What a sushi lover right there! 😅

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=80c00b2u


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks very nice and yummy! I love sushi :)

wow so amazing love to try that

You sure should give it ago if you're near by :)

omg the sushi in the woods! I’ll have To check it out next time I’m down there. The marble drink is on of my favorites! Not drinking the marble part, just the soda part 😜

Super good and the dish you definitely have to try is yami yami! It's super yummy!!! ❤️

such a cool location in the redwoods next to a river. You'd never expect to find good sushi that far in the mountains

You're so close. Please please please go check it out and YAMI YAMI is a must! Now I wanna go back ohhhh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76