Steem Super Vlog || A well spent day in SAN FRANCISCO x @acromott

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


SFO.png

Had a chance to meet up with a funny Steemian yogi, @acromott ! Ha! He actually took the bus down all the way from Sacramento to meet up in San Francisco and spent the whole day together along with Kev, @trinityandgrow. The day’s gone by fast!!!!!!

A long walk from a beach (with lots of wild birds!), a quick acroyoga session at Golden Gate Park, bike ride around the city showing you some beautiful places of San Francisco (Yes, my butt's hurt), yummy Super Duper Berger and end the trip with this delicious taro slush boba tea at Plentea.

What a well spent day and thank you, thank you again for coming to meet on my very last day in the US. You just made my trip perfectly completed! Hahaha



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS LOVELY AND STEEMY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What a wonderful day!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Wish I could have joined! The acroyoga looks rad! You did great.

I wish you were there able to hang out too!!!! You travel soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo often anyways so, we will come across soon!

SUPER Vlog!! I love it!!
So much fun!! I can't wait to hang out with you soooon!
I can't wait to see what you get your self into in Taiwan

Jetlag first thing sleep all day waste of timeeee hahahahahaha See you soon Chainnnn (That's how good my English is !) ❤️😭

San Francisco is my home. I miss it, traveling all the time

SF is such a beautiful city and so many fun stuffs to do and never get bored! Where are you travelling at the moment?? :D ❤️

Yes! I love the city, and grow to love it more when I'm away. I am traveling pretty consistently making these videos around the world, keep in touch!

Super fun vlog Mo. I really enjoy your style.

Awww Thanks Cam! Your comment always make my day! :D ❤️ Hope we gotta hang out and make fun vlogs together someday! :)

Ohhh so cool to see you guys together. You might not do sports but You are not boring at all :)

Awww hahaha you literally listened to every sentences :D You don't do sport as well, do you?? :D ❤️

Awesome! I got to meet @acromott at Tokyo Steem Meetup - what a charmer!

You both are weirdos and sure got along so well I assume ;P hahah ❤️

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fqoknwa6


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@hanggggbeeee Read here Hang!! :D ❤️

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our daily Travel Digest. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

I already did! Thanks again ❤ :)

How did u add the location on worldmap to your post? I dont know huhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82