What's up at the WORLD'S LARGEST Weekend Market in Bangkok

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


farmto table.png

Yes! Yes! Yes! It’s the WORLD LARGEST weekend market! I can’t believe that as well but I have to as I really never finished the whole market once every time I go there. No, not just products but all the street food is just so much to offer! Anything you could ask for. Pets, plants, food, clothes, arts, handcrafts, second hand products and all these together around 15,000 stalls. Exciting, ain’t it?

The market called ‘Chatuchak Market’ or you could also call it ‘JJ Market’ shortly. Located in Bangkok and can be accessed by bus, skytrain and subway. Open only Sat-Sun, yes! it’s WEEKEND MARKET :D Make sure you come experience if you ever come to Bangkok!




Check out my previous posts!

nzbbxfi575.png
Exotic and beautiful Thai puppet show!

My BANGKOKOKOK Project's started!

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them , you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Oh! Come say hi on my Youtube channel !!! ㋛


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

how that milkshake tho!
definitely brought some boyz to the yard!!! :D :D :D

That's not milk shake! LOLOLOLOLOLOL It's a dessert, Thai dessert called 'Lod Chong' ! haaa ❤️

Wew!! What is that called!?
It does look very creamy and sweet 😍😍😍

And I bet it is very creamy isn’t it? 😃

kinda?!!! lolll
haha what are the components? :)

15 Thousand stores no way, I think I have to put this place into my bucket list :)

Watch it firstttttt Enis! 🙈

Just love JJ markets one of my favorite places to visit always lots to see and eat the street vendors are awesome the best foods :)

Hahaha Thanks for checking it out!

Chatuchak Market is wonderful, but too big and too hot.
Last time I went there, I only stay for two hours, then I hide into JJ mall.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahha I don't think I have ever been to JJ Mall even though it's so close to each other. I love the vibes of Chatuchak and last time when I went to make this post, It's not too hot really! :D ❤️

Omg your thumbnail is beauuuutifulllllll!!!!!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #319. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

hello nice and charming pictures i loved it

Hi!!!! Welcome to Steemit! It's actually a video. Click at the picture and you can watch it if you'd like! ✌️

I could watch your vlogs all day. :) and still everytime i love your edit... how long does it take for you to edit this??? Eheheh

Oh my haha thank youuuuuu ❤️ this one 5 hours 🙈🙈 but I dont do this everyday haaa

Wow that is a lot of hard work. But it pays off becaise ypu create master pieces.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are nost welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool video i'll be visiting next year!!

Yayyyy! Hit me up if you'd like!

I will for sure

Also I don't remember seeing that cute little monkey there! Where is that? which stall? I must see!!!

It's deep inside.. I can't even lead you there. I suck at directions hahaha LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80