They say it's 'BEST IN DOGS' || My Hot Dog 🌭 Photo taking skill is not ok..

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In this 🌭 HOT DOG post, instead of just talking about the the place and the food itself, let's also talk about a photo taking skill. Yes! I have noticed. Compare to taking photos of other things, my hog dog photo taking just does suck.. I just can't find the right angles and some of the photo even turned out a bit dirty! LOLOL


fvry3tgkpv.jpg

I know, this one doesn't look too bad but please, keep on scrolling! Ha!



We took such a cool vintage truck to the place. Everybody loves it (according to the feedback I got from the video) so you might as well check it out! ;)

My original videos are at DTube and DLive

BEST IN DOGS

The place we (@trinityandgrow, Bryer and I) went for hot dogs called 'Best in Dogs' so that probably means the best of the best of all dogs, I believe. Located right in front of Home Depot in Capitola, Califoria so yeah, it's pretty much like Costco / Ikea dogs I suppose.

4341ljq16n.jpg

There! Me with the hot dog stand..


8mncr8q5mj.jpg

The hot dog stand decorated with a lot of posters and funny cartoons.. some are really FUNNY! Like the one in the video

zbllc8i50u.jpg

55opk4z3q9.jpg

d6hpd1w6ie.jpg


They had 6 types of hot dogs to choose from. I personally don't think this was the most reasonable price dogs I could find a fellow Steemian just commented on my Hot Dog video on DTube

@mrchef111 : Awesome video! I love a good hot dog! Have you tried the Costco Hot Dogs? lol such a good value. A hotdog and drink for 1.50

Now you know!
dw74hkct25.jpg


We chose Mob Dog, Chili Dog and Fire dog.. and starting from this photo.. you know what's up. My ugly Hot Dog Photos!!! LOLOL

1y4b8n4339.jpg

Mob Dog

A Chicago Dog made with 100% all beef, mustard, ketchup, relish, onions, tomatoes, peppers and pickles.

1boxyh3w5l.jpg

Chili Dog

All beef link with chili and cheese. This is a feisty chili lovers buddy.

kot8tnk8ny.jpg

Fire Dog

If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen

That's what they said on the menu! and I actually loved this one the most as I love spicy food. Big piece of sausage also!! Down below are before and after pickles. Both are not beautiful photo of food.. I know! I know!!

abx3yia1az.jpg

Hot dog looks so squishy and not yummy but hey! This Fire Dog was the best out of 3 of them we had haha.

1ubyv7td7v.jpg


Same as other hot dog stand, you got these all you can top up yourself..

u5yvezjeql.jpg

4efgh1ooxq.jpg

NSFW!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG! Don't you think this looks a bit akward!!!??

One of the photos I got out of the Hot Dog situation (Just having brunch but yes, intense!!) What have I done!!!? I can imagine many things looking at this photo and I dare putting it in the post..

Just to make my point, my Hot Dog 🌭 Photo taking skill SUCKS! LOLOLOL Hahahaha!

nxntiizx4r.jpg

Look at this.. even when I went to promote my own video on some random discord channel, the situation went worse! Hot dogs and I just can't be best friends!

qvwvgjy4q0.png

Ohhhhh! Hope you don't mind! @sugandhaseth :D

Best in Dogs final thoughts :

So the BEST IN DOGS was pretty good.. a bit pricey but oh well, not like we have it everyday! and to be honest, I hadn't imagine American hot dogs could be as hot as that Fire dogs I liked.

If you ever pass by and would like to try some of these dogs, please make sure your photo taking skill is better than mine! LOL


Exactly here : 2600 41st Ave, Soquel, CA 95073
Call : (831) 466-6014


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST A BIT AKWARD AND SO AMERICAN 🇺🇸 ?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

wow so you are not only busy with the burgers ! lol :D

Hahahhahaha LOLOLOL I know right! :D haaaa ❤️

I heard their hot dogs are great too! <3

I'm not really sure about that!
my friend from states tells me about these stuff over there lol!
never been there! ;/

Lmao I think it’s just your mind that is so dirty not the pictures 😝

I went for hotdogs also, we go for cheap and easy Costco. $3 for 2 dogs and drinks, can’t go wrong with prices like that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haaaaa! Come onnnn you also think the same! Hahaha LOLOL and wow, so many people use Partiko!! What's good about it ? Please, Tell me the secret! :D I just can't type on the phone so I always use either busy, steempeak or esteem!

Lol I love Partiko, let’s you do all the things you need on the go via your phone. Maybe try turning the grid on your cameras viewfinder and applying the rule of thirds to each picture 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=they-say-it-s-best-in-dogs-or-or-my-hot-dog-photo-taking-skill-is-not-ok-1811c57ab88a5est


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It is because you are rushing to execute your hotdog eating skill that overshadows your photo taking skills😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00