Chengdu travel first day

in #travel6 years ago

Under the light rain, Chengdu’s sky is gray and the streets of Chengdu are wet, feeling much colder than yesterday. However, the rain makes the city more quaint.

Walking in the streets of Jinli, I saw the stalls on the roadside. I sat down and spent only ten minutes. I had a dandelion pattern on my back. Give me a hand-painted sister and tell me that this can last about 7 days. Just paint it. Don't wipe it first. Give it a few minutes and the paint will slowly dry out.

When I walked into the narrow and narrow alley and saw the pimple ears on the side of the road, I spent 60 blocks and sat quietly in my chair with my eyes closed for about ten minutes. I turned all the restlessness into trust and let the technicians in my In the ear hole, it was a brush, it was a beggar, and it was washed again... I went to the Starbucks that I once went to, but I didn't go in. I just wandered about two or three times and looked around. The friend's circle refers to this cafe. I chose to sit next to another called "a man's coffee shop," sat down, ordered a latte, and looked at the next-door Starbuck on the second floor. Quietly, I thought I was really a complicated woman. , thinking about what the meaning of travel is...

Sort:  

@wodezhenghua, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89