Travel Pro In the Moment 11/23/2018: Loy Krathong "Festival of Light" Parade in Pai Thailand (2 min video)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hey there my Steemit friends I had the pleasure of enjoying the parade going through the small town of Pai just this past week. Anyone following my blog knows there's a bit of a delay so to me it's still in the moment! I love Thailand and the holidays here are always a festive display of their beautiful and peaceful Thai culture. I even got front row seats at a restaurant as the parade passed by. Now come along and experience it for yourself in this short two minute video!

!steemitworldmap 19.362456 lat 98.442521 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's an interesting movie!

11 午前11.31.06.jpg

Thank you for your comment !

@world-travel-pro !
This is the Great symbol of good culture.looking well organised and beautiful this parade of Thailand.. you are so lucky that you find chance to see such a splendid parade festival of lights . Thanks for making such a good content video. Have a good day.
THANK YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words. I'm trying to improve the quality of my videos. There is just certain amount of time I can devote to this stuff, as I really enjoy living my life and limiting my computer time. So it means a lot to me to know that you thought it was good. Thank you!

Thailand is very good place for traveling. I want to travel this place. Wonderful festive my dear friend. Enjoy your day. Thank you very much for sharing and I waiting for more videos

Thank you for you comment and I'm so happy you are enjoying my blog!

Really miss Thailand, need to look at it again as a place for investment and possible retirement location.

Investment in this country comes with some risk and complications you may not want, but retirement, you can't go wrong. Thanks for stopping by!

Glad you are having a blast up in the North and enjoyed the festivities! A real digital nomad hub up in Chiang Mai and Pai. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bip1yrx5


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16