Travel Pro In The Moment 12/7/2018: Budget Master #2: Chiang Mai Thailand. How to do it right on less than 20 dollars a day! (5 min video w/ special guest @teamsteem)

in #travel5 years ago


Hey there my Steemit friends! In this new series I take you though a Travel Pro average day of expenses and show you how affordable travel really can be. Now come along and lets see how far our money goes in Chiang Mai Thailand!

!steemitworldmap 18.790945 lat 98.992183 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video makes me wish to go back to Chiang Mai one day. Will wait for more

P.S.
Can you please kindly REMOVE my ID from the footer of your all posts?
It just gets my "mentioned" list so much cluttered

Hey there. Just showing my appreciation! lol. But you already knew that. I've got post loaded up for the week in auto poster but after that I'll be able to go in and remove it. Sorry to be a pain. Thank you very much for the support with my blog. Glad you enjoyed the video. -Dan.

With these prices... never want to leave this place! 😁🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks guys. Find me on watsap and we should go out to lunch. The other night I was bit preoccupied. +15186838195

However I think I'm going back to Pai Tomorrow. Have you been to Pai yet?

We will go to Pai next week! Let’s meet there! Maybe we can go somewhere together! We haven’t seen anything around there! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pai is great. We'll have to meet up when you are here. Looking forward to it.

$7 for a private room isn't bad at all! Good luck with your visa extension, shouldn't be any problems, but the good luck is for getting it quickly 😜 some days it's like a half day wasted queuing and waiting. I'm sure you will be fine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey guys, good to hear from you. Im actually at immigration right now. Will only be about 45 minutes, so I guess Im lucky. Have a great day.

Wish I was with you guys!

Would be great to see you again! I'm now back in Pai. Think I found myself a favorite spot in Thailand.

YES! Haha 29 days late to the party, but love it!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in our daily Travel Digest. If you enjoy #steemitworldmap and the curation effort we're going through manually each day, please consider supporting what we do!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ngjtdbdu


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Cool video man. I’m new to this whole dtube thing but it’s good to see more quality vlogs like yours here

Thanks, you see that huge up-vote I got from @dtube for this awesome :/

Wow. No wonder you like it there so much @world-travel-pro.

It's a bit hot for me though. Does it get cooler than that at all?

Hi Gill :)

No not really. I like the heat, but it's not for everyone.

Hi WTP - From @super-grand-ad
Upvoted, Resteemed, Replied. Followed
It's Great to go Traveling and have a favorite Place.
I drive from the UK to Bulgaria 2 times a year.
1 to MOT and Tax my Bulgarian registered car.
2 to have a second holiday in my favorite Place.

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Thank you! That is great. Bulgaria is on my list, still have not made it there yet. Maybe next summer. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17