Travel Pro Places of Interest #32: Incredible Health Food Store, Club Saludable! Buenos Aires Argentina! (9 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Video Series we focus on specific places of interest for a given location. This may come in the form of parks, museums, beaches, cathedrals, and much more. Always an interesting series and always informative! Now come along with the Travel Pro and let's have a look around!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @slowwalker @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @gavvet @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @kommienezuspadt @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @bxlphabet @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @karenmckersie @travelfeed @qurator @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @xsasj @extremeromance @jedau

THANK YOU

Video Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -34.599377 lat -58.393116 long d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-places-of-interest-32-incredible-health-food-store-club-saludable-buenos-aires-argentina-9-minute-video-1531315098


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Excellent! Great Article!

great video

Awesome health food store! I could spend a lot of time there! Sorry I haven't been commenting much lately. Been a little preoccupied with events here. But I promise I do read the posts and watch the videos!

Hi Cici! Good to see a message from you. So glad you enjoy my work as much as you do. I know how busy life can get sometimes. I've barely been able to load up my auto poster as I've been skipping around Europe! I now find myself in Kiev Ukraine, where I'll get an apartment for a month and probably spend the rest of my summer. A GREAT pay less get more country.

Hope you have been well and thank you taking the time to comment :)

Have a great day! -Dan

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

happy journey enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71